WHSD School Board Members

 Debbie Morrow - BOARD CHAIR
Debbie Morrow

WHSD Board Member Position 1

June 8, 2010 to June 30, 2019

Email: morrowd@warrentonk12.org

Biography

   
Greg Morrill - VICE CHAIR

WHSD Board Member Position 2

July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2019

Email: morrillg@warrentonk12.org

Biography (coming soon)

   
Mike Atwood 
 

WHSD Board Member Position 3

July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2021

Email: atwoodm@warrentonk12.org

Biography (coming soon)

   
Stacey Brown
  WHSD Board Member Position 4

July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2021 

(Appointed ) October 11, 2016

Email: browns@warrentonk12.org

Biography (coming soon)

   
Dalan Moss

WHSD Board Member Position 5

July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2019

Email: mossd@warrentonk12.org

Biography (coming soon)

   
 Darlene Warren

WHSD Board Member Position 6

June 1, 2009 to June 30, 2021

Email: warrendarlene@warrentonk12.org

Biography (coming soon)

   
Dan Jackson
 

WHSD Board Member Position 7

July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2021

(Appointed February 10,2016)

Email: jacksond@warrentonk12.org

Biography